Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

80 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique B.
Submitted 02/06/19
First visit with him. He was coutious and very professional.
Isaac F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Olivia O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gonzalez staff was very friendly and patient. My teeth was well cleaned, and the waiting time was fast.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I should say that I had just had a unfortunate negative experience with another Dentist and was super nervous. So I researched, and found, Dr Gonzales. Based on his many positive reviews and the fact that he was one of few local Dentist using the Cerec system, I asked if he would help me with my crown. He examined, treated me and fitted me with a permanent crown using his Cerec system, plus dealt with another bad cavity that had old fillings, all that had to be removed. From time I walked in until I walked out, was 3-1/2 hours for a permanent crown. That is amazing. His wonderful assistant, Jennifer was awesome and boy she knew her stuff. Everyone i met there was cordial, kind, respectful and most important, professional. I will admit I was not prepared for the higher cost, as did not expect that, but overall it was as positive experience as you expect going to the dentist, so they deserve 5 stars! I am scheduled for another visit to possibly get veneers and hoping for the best. I hope this helps anyone out there trying to make a decision.
Rudy G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everyone was very attentive and professional. I particularly liked the very effective us of technology and Dr. Kenny's explanation of the planned course of treatment with the use of that technology. Very impressive.
Rex M.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was curtious and professional. I did not have to wait. They got me right in.
D'andra J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love the staff!
Zoe S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Our daughter had a great experience with getting her cavities filled, she still wants to be a dentist.
Hector G.
Submitted 12/14/18
All the staff were great and my experience was great. Would highly recommend.
Elda T.
Submitted 12/13/18
I was pleased that you were able to see me in such short notice. I went in to get a bridge re-cemented, however I felt my mouth should have been rinsed out for any food particles and it was not. Maybe it did not need to be rinsed ou.t
Timotea G.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was great. No problem
Israel Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
Front desk is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Gonzales is a great dentist and all the dental hygienist are awesome!
Barry B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional
Vincent H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very understanding. Truly cares about my dental health; not just money
Theodore B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very good
JoAnna R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Gonzales and his entire staff are just the best!! Along with being incredibly experienced and knowledgable in dentistry, they care about their patients and our time! I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Miranda C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Honestly this is the best place I have been to. The staff are so patient and caring. We felt comfortable and relaxed. They took care of me and my 2 girls the same day and we walked out of there happy. Dr Gonzalez is very nice and he explains everything to us before any procedure is done. It feels good to find a Dr and staff with good bedside manners
Jaxon B.
Submitted 11/09/18
He is the best in town.
Kristin L.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Farias is wonderful! I was so pleased with my initial visit from start to finish, the entire staff was extremely professional and kind. The hygienist and Dr. Farias took their time and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire visit. I would recommend this dental office to anyone, you will be in great hands! Their exceptional patient care shows they really care about their patients at this office.
Jeff B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!