Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

208 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewayne R.
Submitted 01/25/22
I always have a good experience when Dr Gonzales office. He is a great dentist and his staff is excellant.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Omg they were very sweet, Dr. Heather was very pleasant and cared what I told her. The lady that cleaned my teeth omg she was funny she made me feel so comfortable.
Morris S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Outstanding organization, staff, Doctor
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly Staff ! Great work !
Cornelius G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Comfortable setting and cordial staff.
Katy N.
Submitted 01/05/22
I always have a fantastic experience here! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist and because they take the time to explain everything in detail and are so friendly and care about each patient I love the dentist now! Dr. Kenneth and Dr. Heather are great dentists to have. Everyone here is 10 stars and above.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding service and a very caring team of professionals who put the customer first.
Antonio J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Had an emergency with a tooth. Went in without an appoint and was seen in less than 10 minutes by Dr.G!! Great service!!!!!
Judith S.
Submitted 12/18/21
I can only say the staff are so compassionate. They do a great job making me feel so comfortable. I now enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Heather Gonzales and staff.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional. All staff friendly and pleasant
Ashley L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing, highly recommended if you’re located in/near Corpus Christi
Kathryn W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful staff!
Vivian C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Gonzalez and the staff are very friendly and competent. I was seen at my appointment time, no waiting. The procedure was explained to me. During the procedure I was informed what was happening and I was able to see the my pictures. I was very pleased with my visit!
Aurora P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Richard H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quality work.friendly staff
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I enjoy going to Dr. Gonzales love his work and all of his staff
Angela D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Heather Gonzalez and staff are incredible individuals that display professionalism and hospitality. I was unsatisfied with the work I received from a crown. However I was promptly taken care of and satisfied afterwards. I wouldn’t go anywhere else or trust my teeth with anyone practice. Thank you for having such a great practice Dr. Ken Gonzalez. I drive all the way from San Antonio just to get my teeth cared for.
Darek B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very efficient and professional. High quality equipment.
Tim B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great place, been going there for years!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have never had a bad experience!