Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

208 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love this place.
Sanjuanita P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Two
Lauralee R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Extremely helpful and polite staff. Doctors are amazing. Would definitely recommend!!
Veronica S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Staff is friendly, courteous, and shows a sincere interest in my dental health.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service
Fernando R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Really relaxed, no pain, Very friendly
Judy F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Benaiah W.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was refreshing to find someone who has similar values as I do when caring for my child’s teeth.
Glenda B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and highly experienced. Cosmectic Excellence.
Leslie E.
Submitted 02/23/22
I want to say Thank You for a great experience at my dentist appointment today. I am very thankful to Nora and Linda for making me feel very comfortable and being so sweet. Dr. Heather was very kind, caring and informative and explained everything in detail. I was very pleased with my over all experience from beginning to end. I am so glad to have finally found a Dentist that meets my needs. Thank you!
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional.
Norma T.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have been a patient of Dr Kenneth Gonzales as my family has for a while. I had to get a tooth extraction and Dr Heather Gonzales performed my procedure and she is awesome! She is so warm, professional and caring not to mention so gentle with her magical hands! I have recommended in the past to my friends and I will continue to recommend to this office again and again with no hesitation. The entire staff are so friendly and professional at all times. They are the BEST of the BEST year after year!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always the best!!
Ronald G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good
Lauretta A.
Submitted 02/12/22
This dentist and his staff provide the best dental care. Very professional and always concerned about your all dental health. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental care.
Corinna R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Gonzales and staff are very professional as well as kind. Love their services!
Ashlan S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great
Ronald N.
Submitted 02/05/22
First appointment with Dr Gonzales office went very well. Seems like a very well organized business. Appointments are very thorough, cleanings are as they should be. Feel like your getting your money's worth when you leave.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great Service with an outstanding customer service record.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always great service!