Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

77 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Margaret B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Our family is so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism that Dr. Gonzalez and his entire staff demonstrate with every visit. Their courtesy extends to their phone etiquette that makes you feel welcome and understanding to your needs. I highly recommend them to my friends and anyone in search for dental care. I know my family and I are always pleased to know how much they care.
Israel G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great staff, friendly and professional. Book your appointment with Kenneth Gonzales and request Sandy as your hygienist.
IImelda V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Gonzales and his staff were very professional and courteous. They care about their patients. They follow up on the patients.
Ngam L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great job!! Thank for being patient with the elderly person..
Celia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Kenneth Gonzales, a very caring Dr. Always there for us!
Lorna B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and clean office. Every one there is very nice and professional. Best dentist office I have ever been in!
Charles W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent job and a single day for crown work.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 07/23/19
The nurse, dental hygienist and dentist were very gentle and thorough. The dentist was very patient with me and answered all my questions and wasn’t in a hurry to leave after she finished doing her exam . All in all a pleasant experience !
Sanjuanita P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good experience
Alejandro B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant and professional
Donna D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional staff were very friendly as well as Dr. Gonzales, I’m a new patient and was quite impressed .,,
Raymond L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome
Mirella F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always enjoy my visits, the environment is very welcoming and staff are so kind and friendly.
Raymond L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Linda is awesome.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/10/19
So Professional. Easy atmosphere. No pressure. The staff of course as well as the Dentist spends time explaining what needs to be treated with patience & detail. I won’t go anywhere else!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I always have great care
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Maria P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great dentist
Lynda N.
Submitted 05/23/19
The hygienists and Dr. Gonzales were extremely nice with my kids. We love the whole staff there. From front desk to billing lady.
Ruben M.
Submitted 05/23/19
The whole staff was very courteous and friendly