Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

121 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional with perfect levels of comfort and care.
Mitchel S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Retired Dental Hygienist here: I LOVE Dr. Heather. The whole team, from front office to hygiene is exceptional. I don’t trust mine and my family’s dental care to just anyone. THIS is the place I recommend to my friends. If you are looking for a friendly, experienced, and compassionate family dentist-look no further!
JoAnn D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always on time... never having to wait in waiting room
Rhea C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent communication and care
Chad R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Awesome dentist experience! Friendly, professional staff. Beautiful, clean setting. State-of-the-art imaging equipment. I was in and out in no time, but still received great dental care. Each process and procedure was explained to me and all of my questions were answered. I really felt like I was appreciated as a patient and not just ran through like I was just another number. Thanks!
Demetrio B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always excellent service and a great experience.
Rae K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Am very happy with Dr Gonzales as well as his friendly and helpful staff. I am picky about my doctor and dentists, and really don’t like having to go to appts. Dr. Gonzales is great and the work he does is impressive and takes every patient seriously and his personality is relaxing and friendly. U will love him too!
Angelina R.
Submitted 02/03/21
it was very smooth, Dr. Gonzales and his assistant where very nice and caring.
David M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Coming from someone who has a fear of the dentist, I had an extremely pleasant experience at Dr. Gonzales’ office. He is very kind and caring. My hygienist was amazing as well. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Wilfredo S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Provides good service
Gonzalo V.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Gonzales and his staff were amazing. I've always hated going to the Dentist. He and his staff made it very comfortable for me to say he's got a new patient for ever.
Delaine F.
Submitted 10/31/20
I am very Happy with the implant and crown Dr. Kenneth Gonzales delivered.
Felicia L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff was very informative and kind. Great professionalism and uses state of the art technology. We were informed up front about costs BEFORE work was performed! So far, we are pleased with our care.
Clarrisa S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My daughter has had such a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was her first time seeing them too.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/16/20
love it!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was my first visit, and everyone was super friendly. I really like how thorough they are. They provide a variety of dental health services. Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand. Dr. Gonzales is a very nice man. I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales is the BEST. I recommend him highly.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great cleaning and so glad to see the office up and running. Thank you!!
Jesus S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Dr. Gonzales was attentive and took his time and explained everything. I will definitely come back.