Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

33 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Our daughter had a great experience with getting her cavities filled, she still wants to be a dentist.
Hector G.
Submitted 12/14/18
All the staff were great and my experience was great. Would highly recommend.
Elda T.
Submitted 12/13/18
I was pleased that you were able to see me in such short notice. I went in to get a bridge re-cemented, however I felt my mouth should have been rinsed out for any food particles and it was not. Maybe it did not need to be rinsed ou.t
Timotea G.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was great. No problem
Israel Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
Front desk is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Gonzales is a great dentist and all the dental hygienist are awesome!
Barry B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional
Vincent H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very understanding. Truly cares about my dental health; not just money
Theodore B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very good
JoAnna R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Gonzales and his entire staff are just the best!! Along with being incredibly experienced and knowledgable in dentistry, they care about their patients and our time! I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Miranda C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Honestly this is the best place I have been to. The staff are so patient and caring. We felt comfortable and relaxed. They took care of me and my 2 girls the same day and we walked out of there happy. Dr Gonzalez is very nice and he explains everything to us before any procedure is done. It feels good to find a Dr and staff with good bedside manners
Jaxon B.
Submitted 11/09/18
He is the best in town.
Kristin L.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Farias is wonderful! I was so pleased with my initial visit from start to finish, the entire staff was extremely professional and kind. The hygienist and Dr. Farias took their time and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire visit. I would recommend this dental office to anyone, you will be in great hands! Their exceptional patient care shows they really care about their patients at this office.
Jeff B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!