Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

208 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 04/27/22
I can smile
Catherine K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best all around! Made me feel welcomed being my first time. Well cleaned, and professional.
Andy H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent as usual. Sandy is skilled, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Gonzales is interested in the health of my teeth and my breathing.
Jhonatan G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Both doctors and the staff are amazing. They are very professional and polite from the time you arrive. They make you feel very confortable and explain everything throughly. Dr. Heather Gonzalez is very gentle, professional and knowledgeable. She makes sure that you do not experience any pain. She also follows up make make sure you’re not in any discomfort. I would highly recommend this practice. I am glad I found the perfect dentists in Corpus.
Morris S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great work. Caring, sure comfort, quality on meeting my expectations. Overall great experience. Thanks Mickey S.
Eddie Sue S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good experience
Alexandra H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great service. Friendly and kind staff. Both doctors are great.Our hygienist is is awesome.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent care from excellent caregivers
Carolyn F.
Submitted 03/28/22
.
Justin M.
Submitted 03/25/22
I am a new patient of this office and I am so pleased at how friendly and welcoming all the staff is, including Dr. Gonzales. Great equipment and knowledgeable staff. Can’t wait for my next visit!
Jose H.
Submitted 03/24/22
The dental hygienist was very nice and concerned with my questions about my teeth cleaning.
Manfred W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great
Oscar M.
Submitted 03/22/22
The dental assistant was pleasant and efficient in her job. Dr. Gonzalez quickly diagnosed my problem and proposed a solution.
Amber G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice staff . Very patient and informative . I've had so many bad experiences at dental offices and avoid going but dr. Gonzales office makes me excited and happy to get the work I need done. Highly recommend.
Gonzalo V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very friendly staff
Doris M.
Submitted 03/18/22
5 Star, 5 Star, 5 Star This dental office has the best Dentist and staff. They are so comforting and soft spoken. They take any mental discomfort out of a dentist appointment. I am extremely satisfied with this office and highly recommend this group.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
Sara M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Every single person in that office was so nice!
Edwardo T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good
Rudy T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Amazing! Totally professional and kind, caring and compassionate staff. I’ll be back. Rudy Treviño