Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

113 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher U.
Submitted 07/28/21
The team at Gonzales smiles are always awesome. Never loathe a visit to the dentist with these folks.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are always kind, gentle, and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly staff that cares and excellent doctor that is very knowledgeable. Thank you for bringing back my smile!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff here is amazing! Everyone is friendly, professional and takes care of you in a timely manner. Office is always clean and inviting.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and friendly staff and great doctor
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great dental atmosphere! Dentist and staff were so helpful.
Ameziyah P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/22/21
All the Dental team have been very professional and knowledgeable with what they do. Also very caring and friendly. Thank You !!
Lauretta A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care and very professional.
Juan N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfide
Roni R.
Submitted 06/08/21
They work hard to make me comfortable in every element of dental care. Friendly and professional!
Dina L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Made me feel comfortable and relax. Outstanding services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional with perfect levels of comfort and care.
Mitchel S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Retired Dental Hygienist here: I LOVE Dr. Heather. The whole team, from front office to hygiene is exceptional. I don’t trust mine and my family’s dental care to just anyone. THIS is the place I recommend to my friends. If you are looking for a friendly, experienced, and compassionate family dentist-look no further!
JoAnn D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always on time... never having to wait in waiting room
Rhea C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent communication and care
Chad R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Awesome dentist experience! Friendly, professional staff. Beautiful, clean setting. State-of-the-art imaging equipment. I was in and out in no time, but still received great dental care. Each process and procedure was explained to me and all of my questions were answered. I really felt like I was appreciated as a patient and not just ran through like I was just another number. Thanks!
Demetrio B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always excellent service and a great experience.
Rae K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Am very happy with Dr Gonzales as well as his friendly and helpful staff. I am picky about my doctor and dentists, and really don’t like having to go to appts. Dr. Gonzales is great and the work he does is impressive and takes every patient seriously and his personality is relaxing and friendly. U will love him too!