Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

214 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Throughout my different process, the staff and Dr. Gonzales have been amazing. They were very understanding and helped me through each process. In the past my different experiences were awful and Dr. Gonzales and his staff have been amazing. Thank you so much, I definitely will continue and recommend...
Sarah G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very nice and patient employees
Lance F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone at this office is great!
Ava G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always professional & has a great staff!
Elsa R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Considered and quick
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was very kind and patient. Dr. Heather Gonzalez was wonderful. Thank you. Stephanie Cunningham
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great job and very nice all around place to come too friendly service
Alvaro R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelent
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was really nervous about having three teeth pulled he made sure I felt comfortable and didn’t feel any pain!
Josie S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great care
Nathan G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Clean, friendly staff, very informative and thorough. Great with kids as well.
Sylvia N.
Submitted 06/15/22
I was very satisfied with all the employees and Dr. Gonzalez. Every one was so nice and I will recommend this office to anyone..
Maria G.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales provided excellent work with my new crown. I trust his good judgment and honestly. I would definitely recommend they practice to others.
Ngan L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Linda was very patient and good to my elderly dad..
Inara R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Heather was very friendly and professional!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly & informative
Kile P.
Submitted 05/13/22
.
Alvaro R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelente Top Of The Line Recommend without reservation
Candice L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/06/22
First class all the way