Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My favorite dentist! I recommend you and tell all my clients at work how amazing all your staff is all the time:) It’s hard to find a genuine dentist/practice who truly cares & isn’t trying to upsell you just because that’s what “you” want. He will give his honest opinion of what he feels would be best for you specifically & explain why:) I.E I wanted some cosmetic veneers in my early-mid 20’s and he pretty much said no & informed me the route i should take (which was something he didn’t even offer) I appreciated his honesty and explanation of why…. it really shows you he isn’t in it to make money off of you and sadly that’s hard to find now a days!Approximately 7 or so years later he finally gave me the “ok” for some cosmetic work and explained why I now could do it. It also wasn’t just for cosmetic reasons, but most importantly to protect the health of my teeth that I did end up doing (let’s just say it could be because I may love sugar too much
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly professional staff. Quality care.
Raul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good, but too cold Still have pain on the work done
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very nervous at first, but within a few minutes Dr. Gonzales had me relaxed and explained everything he was doing as he proceeded in a surgical extraction which was very difficult, but with patience of an "Angel", Dr. Gonzales was able to do his job with excellence and also called me after his long hard day at work to see how I was feeling. Now that's putting "care" back in healthcare.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service!! The staff is just awesome!!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Throughout my different process, the staff and Dr. Gonzales have been amazing. They were very understanding and helped me through each process. In the past my different experiences were awful and Dr. Gonzales and his staff have been amazing. Thank you so much, I definitely will continue and recommend...
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very nice and patient employees
Lance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone at this office is great!
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always professional & has a great staff!
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Considered and quick
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was very kind and patient. Dr. Heather Gonzalez was wonderful. Thank you. Stephanie Cunningham
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great job and very nice all around place to come too friendly service
Alvaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelent
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I was really nervous about having three teeth pulled he made sure I felt comfortable and didn’t feel any pain!
Josie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great care
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Clean, friendly staff, very informative and thorough. Great with kids as well.
Sylvia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I was very satisfied with all the employees and Dr. Gonzalez. Every one was so nice and I will recommend this office to anyone..
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales provided excellent work with my new crown. I trust his good judgment and honestly. I would definitely recommend they practice to others.
Ngan L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Linda was very patient and good to my elderly dad..
Inara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Heather was very friendly and professional!