Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

89 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delaine F.
Submitted 10/31/20
I am very Happy with the implant and crown Dr. Kenneth Gonzales delivered.
Felicia L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff was very informative and kind. Great professionalism and uses state of the art technology. We were informed up front about costs BEFORE work was performed! So far, we are pleased with our care.
Clarrisa S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My daughter has had such a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was her first time seeing them too.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/16/20
love it!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was my first visit, and everyone was super friendly. I really like how thorough they are. They provide a variety of dental health services. Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand. Dr. Gonzales is a very nice man. I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales is the BEST. I recommend him highly.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great cleaning and so glad to see the office up and running. Thank you!!
Jesus S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Dr. Gonzales was attentive and took his time and explained everything. I will definitely come back.
Rayme W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very gentle and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 04/29/20
EXCELENT SERVICE , FRIENDLY
Christina R.
Submitted 03/03/20
I go in every 3 months for a cleaning and everyone is always great. They make you comfortable and care how you feel.
Mason H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything is explained thoroughly and people seem happy to be there.
Lee L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Seen on time. Has some awesome technology and the friendliest staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is always so nice!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Heather Gonzales and her assistant were so nice Nd sweet. They took very good care of me Nd made feel comfortable. I m not a fan of all that noise. I could really see how Dr. Heather really cares about her patients. So happy
Gabriella H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent! From the reception office to all the medical staff. Very polite and friendly. Dr. K. Gonzalez is great. Thank you for a great experience every time.
Beatrice O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Place is very nice and clean. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. Both my sister and I were very happy with the visit.
Ruben M.
Submitted 11/22/19
The visit was fine
Nella Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good. Couldn’t ask for better service and treatment.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was prepared and got right to work as soon as I arrived. Though never a pleasant experience, everyone went out of their we to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez and staff.