Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

95 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetrio B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always excellent service and a great experience.
Rae K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Am very happy with Dr Gonzales as well as his friendly and helpful staff. I am picky about my doctor and dentists, and really don’t like having to go to appts. Dr. Gonzales is great and the work he does is impressive and takes every patient seriously and his personality is relaxing and friendly. U will love him too!
Angelina R.
Submitted 02/03/21
it was very smooth, Dr. Gonzales and his assistant where very nice and caring.
David M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Coming from someone who has a fear of the dentist, I had an extremely pleasant experience at Dr. Gonzales’ office. He is very kind and caring. My hygienist was amazing as well. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Wilfredo S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Provides good service
Gonzalo V.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Gonzales and his staff were amazing. I've always hated going to the Dentist. He and his staff made it very comfortable for me to say he's got a new patient for ever.
Delaine F.
Submitted 10/31/20
I am very Happy with the implant and crown Dr. Kenneth Gonzales delivered.
Felicia L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff was very informative and kind. Great professionalism and uses state of the art technology. We were informed up front about costs BEFORE work was performed! So far, we are pleased with our care.
Clarrisa S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My daughter has had such a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was her first time seeing them too.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/16/20
love it!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was my first visit, and everyone was super friendly. I really like how thorough they are. They provide a variety of dental health services. Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand. Dr. Gonzales is a very nice man. I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales is the BEST. I recommend him highly.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great cleaning and so glad to see the office up and running. Thank you!!
Jesus S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Dr. Gonzales was attentive and took his time and explained everything. I will definitely come back.
Rayme W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very gentle and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 04/29/20
EXCELENT SERVICE , FRIENDLY
Christina R.
Submitted 03/03/20
I go in every 3 months for a cleaning and everyone is always great. They make you comfortable and care how you feel.
Mason H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything is explained thoroughly and people seem happy to be there.
Lee L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Seen on time. Has some awesome technology and the friendliest staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is always so nice!