Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

121 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience with the staff and Dr. Gonzalez is always very pleasant.
Summer H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Heather Gonzales is the best! Very informative and explanatory and makes me feel comfortable. Best dentist I have ever had.
Willis W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff and doctor were excellent. I could not have been more pleased.
Rosana K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone in the office is very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The facility is impeccably clean and comfortable. My husband and I am very happy to work with Doctor Gonzales and staff I highly recommend them to anyone who gets a little nervous at the dentist or just wants a very personal and comfortable dental care
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/11/21
A superbly ran organization. Everyone is friendly and professional. I got lucky picking this office when searching the NET. Thank you Kenneth Gonzales, DDS for your “Commitment to Excellence”.
Rae K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Sandy ur hygienist was excellent and did a wonderful job.
Rose Mary G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nora was very understanding, compassionate and caring and Dr. Gonzales was very attentive and advised the best options for my situation and I truly appreciated that.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/30/21
I always have a pleasant visit when I have a dental appointment. My hygienist Mrs Linda is the best in cleaning my teeth. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!
Christopher U.
Submitted 07/28/21
The team at Gonzales smiles are always awesome. Never loathe a visit to the dentist with these folks.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are always kind, gentle, and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly staff that cares and excellent doctor that is very knowledgeable. Thank you for bringing back my smile!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff here is amazing! Everyone is friendly, professional and takes care of you in a timely manner. Office is always clean and inviting.
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and friendly staff and great doctor
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great dental atmosphere! Dentist and staff were so helpful.
Ameziyah P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/22/21
All the Dental team have been very professional and knowledgeable with what they do. Also very caring and friendly. Thank You !!
Lauretta A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care and very professional.
Juan N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfide
Roni R.
Submitted 06/08/21
They work hard to make me comfortable in every element of dental care. Friendly and professional!
Dina L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Made me feel comfortable and relax. Outstanding services.