Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

71 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nella Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good. Couldn’t ask for better service and treatment.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was prepared and got right to work as soon as I arrived. Though never a pleasant experience, everyone went out of their we to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez and staff.
Gracie V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great service! Amazing people! Would definitely recommend!
Kristen P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The staff is amazing everyone is always in a great mood patient with my child I just love this Dentist and his staff
Ana P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Muy buen servicio, me siento muy cómoda cada que voy a visita . Personal muy amable y atento
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very Professional and caring
Angela C.
Submitted 10/24/19
The dentures I am getting from Dr Gonzales look fabulous! I haven’t been smiling big in years because of my missing teeth! This will improve the quality of my life! Thank you so much Dr Gonzales!
Martha B.
Submitted 10/07/19
The Doctor and her assistant were very special and very professional
Joe A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always a great experience when I come here. I've been coming here for years and it's like a family.
Theresa D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Gonzales and his assistant were both very nice and informative. I am happy I chose his office to come to. I just recently moved to Corpus and wasn’t sure where to go.
Terry S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really genuine and interested in patient care. Really liked all the employees I met. I finally found a dentist I can appreciate!
Margarita M.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff at Dr. Gonzales office is great, helpful, polite, knowledgeable and always have a good attitude. Great customer service.
Anna R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great job at being gentle in the work they did.
Jeems H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Heather Gonzalez adds to your friendly and professional service.
Mary Margaret B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Our family is so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism that Dr. Gonzalez and his entire staff demonstrate with every visit. Their courtesy extends to their phone etiquette that makes you feel welcome and understanding to your needs. I highly recommend them to my friends and anyone in search for dental care. I know my family and I are always pleased to know how much they care.
Israel G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great staff, friendly and professional. Book your appointment with Kenneth Gonzales and request Sandy as your hygienist.
IImelda V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Gonzales and his staff were very professional and courteous. They care about their patients. They follow up on the patients.
Ngam L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great job!! Thank for being patient with the elderly person..
Celia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Kenneth Gonzales, a very caring Dr. Always there for us!
Lorna B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and clean office. Every one there is very nice and professional. Best dentist office I have ever been in!