Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

135 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Richard H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quality work.friendly staff
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I enjoy going to Dr. Gonzales love his work and all of his staff
Angela D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Heather Gonzalez and staff are incredible individuals that display professionalism and hospitality. I was unsatisfied with the work I received from a crown. However I was promptly taken care of and satisfied afterwards. I wouldn’t go anywhere else or trust my teeth with anyone practice. Thank you for having such a great practice Dr. Ken Gonzalez. I drive all the way from San Antonio just to get my teeth cared for.
Darek B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very efficient and professional. High quality equipment.
Tim B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great place, been going there for years!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have never had a bad experience!
Lance F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Outstanding, everyone was so knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Linda and Heather
Doris M.
Submitted 10/26/21
I love this Dentist office. Dr. Heather has a very soft and comforting demeanor. Linda, the tech is awesome.
Amando C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good Service
Ruby C.
Submitted 10/14/21
They made me feel so comfortable!! Great staff.
Rex M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great dentist
Gil G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick service.
Jhonatan G.
Submitted 10/05/21
The best dentist I’ve ever been to. Both doctors are great! Highly recommended.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience with the staff and Dr. Gonzalez is always very pleasant.
Summer H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Heather Gonzales is the best! Very informative and explanatory and makes me feel comfortable. Best dentist I have ever had.
Willis W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff and doctor were excellent. I could not have been more pleased.
Rosana K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone in the office is very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The facility is impeccably clean and comfortable. My husband and I am very happy to work with Doctor Gonzales and staff I highly recommend them to anyone who gets a little nervous at the dentist or just wants a very personal and comfortable dental care
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/11/21
A superbly ran organization. Everyone is friendly and professional. I got lucky picking this office when searching the NET. Thank you Kenneth Gonzales, DDS for your “Commitment to Excellence”.
Rae K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Sandy ur hygienist was excellent and did a wonderful job.