Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

79 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 03/03/20
I go in every 3 months for a cleaning and everyone is always great. They make you comfortable and care how you feel.
Mason H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything is explained thoroughly and people seem happy to be there.
Lee L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Seen on time. Has some awesome technology and the friendliest staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is always so nice!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Heather Gonzales and her assistant were so nice Nd sweet. They took very good care of me Nd made feel comfortable. I m not a fan of all that noise. I could really see how Dr. Heather really cares about her patients. So happy
Gabriella H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent! From the reception office to all the medical staff. Very polite and friendly. Dr. K. Gonzalez is great. Thank you for a great experience every time.
Beatrice O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Place is very nice and clean. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. Both my sister and I were very happy with the visit.
Ruben M.
Submitted 11/22/19
The visit was fine
Nella Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good. Couldn’t ask for better service and treatment.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was prepared and got right to work as soon as I arrived. Though never a pleasant experience, everyone went out of their we to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez and staff.
Gracie V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great service! Amazing people! Would definitely recommend!
Kristen P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The staff is amazing everyone is always in a great mood patient with my child I just love this Dentist and his staff
Ana P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Muy buen servicio, me siento muy cómoda cada que voy a visita . Personal muy amable y atento
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very Professional and caring
Angela C.
Submitted 10/24/19
The dentures I am getting from Dr Gonzales look fabulous! I haven’t been smiling big in years because of my missing teeth! This will improve the quality of my life! Thank you so much Dr Gonzales!
Martha B.
Submitted 10/07/19
The Doctor and her assistant were very special and very professional
Joe A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always a great experience when I come here. I've been coming here for years and it's like a family.
Theresa D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Gonzales and his assistant were both very nice and informative. I am happy I chose his office to come to. I just recently moved to Corpus and wasn’t sure where to go.
Terry S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really genuine and interested in patient care. Really liked all the employees I met. I finally found a dentist I can appreciate!
Margarita M.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff at Dr. Gonzales office is great, helpful, polite, knowledgeable and always have a good attitude. Great customer service.