Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Corpus Christi, TX

28 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kanacio M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Gonzales DDs provided me with superior customer service and dental care.
Karim N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Caring, professional and compassionate.
William R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Love their punctuality and professionalism !
John R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Super staff and Dental care!!!
Ruben B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Friendly,caring, outstanding service.
Cathy S.
Submitted 02/25/19
A very comfortable environment was able to get the work done in a timely manner and my old silver feelings are gone they sure look pretty with a new white feelings . And it's worth getting saving your teeth so they will last you a lifetime and taking care of your health of your mouth
Maria G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Gonzales is a great dentist. He is also caring and attentive, and his staff is very friendly and professional.
Raythric C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Listened and did well and kept me calm even if I was stressed
Enrique B.
Submitted 02/06/19
First visit with him. He was coutious and very professional.
Isaac F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Olivia O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gonzalez staff was very friendly and patient. My teeth was well cleaned, and the waiting time was fast.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I should say that I had just had a unfortunate negative experience with another Dentist and was super nervous. So I researched, and found, Dr Gonzales. Based on his many positive reviews and the fact that he was one of few local Dentist using the Cerec system, I asked if he would help me with my crown. He examined, treated me and fitted me with a permanent crown using his Cerec system, plus dealt with another bad cavity that had old fillings, all that had to be removed. From time I walked in until I walked out, was 3-1/2 hours for a permanent crown. That is amazing. His wonderful assistant, Jennifer was awesome and boy she knew her stuff. Everyone i met there was cordial, kind, respectful and most important, professional. I will admit I was not prepared for the higher cost, as did not expect that, but overall it was as positive experience as you expect going to the dentist, so they deserve 5 stars! I am scheduled for another visit to possibly get veneers and hoping for the best. I hope this helps anyone out there trying to make a decision.
Rudy G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everyone was very attentive and professional. I particularly liked the very effective us of technology and Dr. Kenny's explanation of the planned course of treatment with the use of that technology. Very impressive.
Rex M.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was curtious and professional. I did not have to wait. They got me right in.
D'andra J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love the staff!
Zoe S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Our daughter had a great experience with getting her cavities filled, she still wants to be a dentist.
Hector G.
Submitted 12/14/18
All the staff were great and my experience was great. Would highly recommend.
Elda T.
Submitted 12/13/18
I was pleased that you were able to see me in such short notice. I went in to get a bridge re-cemented, however I felt my mouth should have been rinsed out for any food particles and it was not. Maybe it did not need to be rinsed ou.t
Timotea G.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was great. No problem
Israel Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
Front desk is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Gonzales is a great dentist and all the dental hygienist are awesome!