Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

199 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly & informative
Kile P.
Submitted 05/13/22
.
Alvaro R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelente Top Of The Line Recommend without reservation
Candice L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/06/22
First class all the way
Vivian C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly and professional
Jalyn S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding customer service. I appreciated you asking about my family. You also asked how my son was doing after filing a cavity for him two weeks prior. Great personal quality.
John R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Checked for chip. Everything OKAY. No work needed.
Amanda C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always professional and caring!
Mario M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everybody was so professional respectful and had an awesome visit
Ramiro Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and friendly. Great experience.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/27/22
I can smile
Catherine K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best all around! Made me feel welcomed being my first time. Well cleaned, and professional.
Andy H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent as usual. Sandy is skilled, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Gonzales is interested in the health of my teeth and my breathing.
Jhonatan G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Both doctors and the staff are amazing. They are very professional and polite from the time you arrive. They make you feel very confortable and explain everything throughly. Dr. Heather Gonzalez is very gentle, professional and knowledgeable. She makes sure that you do not experience any pain. She also follows up make make sure you’re not in any discomfort. I would highly recommend this practice. I am glad I found the perfect dentists in Corpus.
Morris S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great work. Caring, sure comfort, quality on meeting my expectations. Overall great experience. Thanks Mickey S.
Eddie Sue S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good experience
Alexandra H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great service. Friendly and kind staff. Both doctors are great.Our hygienist is is awesome.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent care from excellent caregivers
Carolyn F.
Submitted 03/28/22
.