Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Corpus Christi, TX

48 total reviews

Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kenneth Gonzales, D.D.S., P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant and professional
Donna D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional staff were very friendly as well as Dr. Gonzales, I’m a new patient and was quite impressed .,,
Raymond L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome
Mirella F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always enjoy my visits, the environment is very welcoming and staff are so kind and friendly.
Raymond L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Linda is awesome.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/10/19
So Professional. Easy atmosphere. No pressure. The staff of course as well as the Dentist spends time explaining what needs to be treated with patience & detail. I won’t go anywhere else!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I always have great care
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Maria P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great dentist
Lynda N.
Submitted 05/23/19
The hygienists and Dr. Gonzales were extremely nice with my kids. We love the whole staff there. From front desk to billing lady.
Ruben M.
Submitted 05/23/19
The whole staff was very courteous and friendly
Stephanie O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Friendly staff. Didn’t feel appoint was rushed. Was provided with explanations of care thru out entire appointment.
Conrad A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Gonzalez made the experience fun for my 7 year old son. He was bragging to all his teachers and friends what an awesome experience he had getting his tooth pulled. It didn't hurt at all and he is not afraid to go back it was an all around amazing experience. Thank you
David V.
Submitted 05/02/19
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Gonzalez's office for years and each time is just like the last. Impeccable service, spotless facilities, and the most professional staff I've seen. We wouldn't trust our teeth with anyone else.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Kenneth Gonzales offers Advanced Dental Technology. I was confortable during my dental procedures. The Dr. and staff are friendly and caring.
Eudelia V.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was very satisfied with the information and care I received at Dr Gonzales office. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sanjuanita P.
Submitted 03/28/19
All personnel are very attentive.
Racheal W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Staff and Dr are always polite and courteous.
Amanda T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Loved the office and staff. Super friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be recommending family and friends!